Researching blog subjects/niches

When I became cautiously active in starting a blog, I spent some time evaluating different subjects I could cover.  Confused and disappointed, eventually, I took the sound advice of Darren Rowse and Chris Garrett in their valuable book, “ProBlogger”:  “start by identifying (my) own interests, passions, and energy levels for topics.” (pg 18)

I realized that two subjects in particular are special and of value to me. Each would have audiences who would be interested in good content.  The first would be about the evolving life reality for all Aging people (Seniors). The second would be about Country Music Living Legend, George Strait.

So….that done, I began in earnest prepping myself for this new era in my life.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blog Journal, LifeLong Learning, Senior Living, Senior Statistics

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

